Our Team

NATIONAL SALES HEAD

Mr. Ashish Rathi

Cell : 602-327-4306

Email: ashish@shaktipumps.com

Territory Managers

WESTERN REGION

(CA, NM, WY, WA, ID, OR NV, UT, AZ, MT, HI, AK)

Mr. Chinmay Wadge

Cell : 407-928-0363

Email: chinmay.wadge@shaktipumps.com

EASTERN REGION

(FL, GA, VT, SC, NC, VA,WV, NY, CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, RI)

Mr. Nakul Kasliwal

Cell : 407-721-8786

Email: nakul.kasliwal@shaktipumps.com

CENTRAL REGION

(TX, OK, KS, NE, CO, IA)

Mr. Ankur Johri

Cell : 407-757-9993

Email: ankur.j@shaktipumps.com

NORTHERN REGION

(MI, MN, WI, IL, SD, ND)

Mr. Sanchay Bhave

Cell : 407-574-4001

Email: sanchay.bhave@shaktipumps.com

Service Support & Technical Help

Mr. Peeyush Singh

Mob : 407-574-2797

Email: peeyush.singh@shaktipumps.com

Office Manager

Mr. Rahul Bhokardankar

Email: rahul.b@shaktipumps.com